

Government of India Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change (Impact Assessment Division)



Agenda of Expert Appraisal Committee

Meeting ID : IA/IND/13548/05/09/2023

Meeting Venue

: AGENDA FOR 43rd MEETING OF THE EXPERT APPRAISAL COMMITTEE - (INDUSTRY-1 SECTOR), SCHEDULED TO BE HELD ON 4th -5th SEPTEMBER, 2023

Meeting Type : Video Conference

Agenda Generation Date : 22-08-2023

The following proposals are being considered for deliberation in the Expert Appraisal Committee as per the schedule given below:

Meeting Schedule:

S.No	Meeting date	Time (From)	Time (To)
1	05 Sep 2023	10:30 AM	18:30 PM

a Till on

Date of Meeting: 05-09-2023

S.No	Proposal No.	File No.	Proposal Name	Company Name	Location	Proposal Type
1	IA/CG/IND/1 42231/2017	J- 11011/347/2 017-IA-II(I)		PRIVATE	Tehsil: No Data District: Mungeli State: Chhattisgarh	EC
2	IA/CG/IND/2 96875/2023			ENTERPRISES		Amendment EC

Any Other Item with Permission of Chairman:

S.N	Proposal	File No.	Proposal Name	Company	Location	Remarks
0	No.		_	Name		

List of EAC Member:

S.No	Members Name	Designation	Email_ID
1	Shri. Rajive Kumar, IFS (Retired)	Chairman	chairman.eac.ind.1@gmail.com
2	Dr. S Ranganathan	Member	ranganathan.metals@gmail.com
3	Dr. Ranjit Prasad	Member	ranjitnitj@gmail.com
4	Dr. E V R Raju	Member	rajuevr60@gmail.com
5	Dr. S. K. Singh	Member	sksinghdce@gmail.com
6	Dr. Jai Krishna Pandey	Member	drjkpandey.eac.industry1@gmail.com
7	Dr. Tejaswini Ananthkumar	Member	tejaswini.acf@gmail.com
8	Dr. Hemant Sahasrabuddhe	Member	sshemant_801@rediffmail.com
9	Dr B Mohapatra, Director General, (Representative of National Council for Cement and Building Materials)	Member	dg@ncbindia.com
10	Shri Nazimuddin, Scientist 'F', (Representative of Central Pollution Control Board)	Member	nazim.cpcb@nic.in
11	Dr. S. Raghavan, Scientist 'D', (Representative of National Institute of Occupational Health	Member	raghuharihar@gov.in
12	Dr. Sanjay Bist, Scientist 'E', (Representative of Indian Meteorological Department)	Member	sanjay.bist@imd.gov.in

13	Dr. R. B. Lal, Director/Scientist 'F' and Member Secretary	Member Secretary	rb.lal@nic.in
14	Dr. Dipankar Shome	Vice Chirman	dshome61@gmail.com