

Government of India Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change (Impact Assessment Division)



Agenda of Expert Appraisal Committee

Meeting ID : IA/NCP/13543/08/08/2023

Meeting Venue : Virtual mode (through video conferencing)

Meeting Type : Video Conference

Agenda Generation Date : 09-08-2023

The following proposals are being considered for deliberation in the Expert Appraisal Committee as per the schedule given below:

Meeting Schedule:

S.No	Meeting date	Time (From)	Time (To)
1	08 Aug 2023	10:30 AM	17:30 PM
2	09 Aug 2023	10:30 AM	17:30 PM

Date of Meeting: 08-08-2023

S.No	Proposal No.	File No.	Proposal Name	Company Name	Location	Proposal Type
1	IA/HR/INFR A1/420201/2 023	10/12/2023- IA.III	Development of Industrial Estate (Phase-II)at Sector -30,30-A,31 & 32, Manakpur, Jagadhri, Haryana	HARYANA STATE INDUSTRIAL AND INFRASTRUCT URE DEVELOPMEN T CORPORATIO N LIMITED	Tehsil: District: Yamunanagar State: Haryana	TOR
2	IA/MH/NCP/ 258294/202 2	10/27/2023- IA.III	Proposed Development of Talegaon Industrial Area – Phase-IV as an Electronics and Engineering City Expansion on about 2404 Ha of land adjacent to existing Talegaon Industrial Area (Ph-I), Pune, Maharashra	MIDC, CIVIL DIVISION, PUNE	Tehsil: Mawal District: Pune State: Maharashtra	TOR

Date of Meeting: 09-08-2023

S.No	Proposal No.	File No.	Proposal Name	Company Name	Location	Proposal Type
1	IA/KA/INFR A1/420997/2 023		Development of Kuduthini Industrial Area (Phase – 1) Over an extent of 261Ha (645.18 acres)At Kuduthini Village Bellary Taluk, Bellary District Karnataka State	INDUSTRIAL	Tehsil: District: State: Karnataka	EC

2		10/47/2021- IA.III	Construction of 6 lane Greenfield Economic	National Highways	Tehsil: Nashik District: Nashik	TOR	
	1		corridor (Surat- Nashik- Ahmednagar Section)	Authority of India	State: Maharashtra		
			starts at Km 0.000 near				
			Sarpur village, Navsari				
			District in the state of				
			Gujarat and ends at Km				
			290.700 near Kolhewadi				
			village, Ahmednagar				
			District in the state of				
			Maharashtra.				

Any Other Item with Permission of Chairman:

S.N	Proposal	File No.	Proposal Name	Company	Location	Remarks
0	No.		_	Name		

List of EAC Member:

S.No	Members Name	Designation	Email_ID
1	Shri S Jeyakrishnan	-	sukumaranjeyakrishnan@gmail.c om
2	Dr. Deepak Arun Apte	Chairman(Infra-I + CRZ)	spiderconch@gmail.com
3	Dr. Manoranjan Hota	Environmental Assessment	hota.manoranjan@gmail.com
4	Prof. Mukesh Khare	Environmental Engineering	kharemukesh@yahoo.co.in
5	Shri Manmohan Singh Negi	Forestry and Wildlife	negims84@hotmail.com
6	Prof. Ashok Kumar Pachauri	Geologist	pachauri1945@yahoo.com
7	Shri Sham Wagh	Management	sham.wagh@gmail.com
8	Shri Nirmaledu Kumar	member	nirmalendu.soi@gov.in
9	Shri P. K. Mishra	Member	eepkm.cpcb@nic.in
10	Dr. V.K Jain	Member - Environmental Quality	drvkjain@hotmail.com
11	Shri Amardeep Raju	Member Secretary (Infra-1)	ad.raju@nic.in
12	Dr. M.V. Ramana Murthy	Project Management / CRZ	ramana2865@gmail.com
13	Dr. Niraj Sharma	Road	neeraj.crri@nic.in