Ministry of Environment,Forest and Climate Change
Government of India
Online Submission & Monitoring
of CRZ Clearances
SCZMAs Contact Details         
1 Member Secretary, Andaman & Nicobar Coastal Zone Management Authority, Conservator of Forests (Development and Utilization), Nodal Officer CRZ, Andaman and Nicobar Islands Administration, Chatham, Port Blair – 744 102 (Telefax: 03192 – 23336960)
2 Member Secretary, Daman and Diu Coastal Zone Management Authority & the Deputy Conservator of Forests, Office of the Deputy Conservator of Forests, Daman, Fort Area, Post Office Moti Daman, Daman & Diu (U.T.), Pin 396220 (Fax No.:- 0260-2230978)
3 Member Secretary, Goa Coastal Zone Management Authority (GCZMA) and Joint Secretary (Science, Technology and Environment), Office of Goa Coastal Zone Management Authority, 3rd Floor , Dempo Towers, Panaji, Pin Code- 403 001 (Telefax: 0832-2438511, 2415201)
4 Member Secretary, Gujarat Coastal Zone Management Authority & Director (Environment) & Additional Secretary , Department of Forests and Environment, Government of Gujarat, Block No: 14/8th Floor, New Sachivalaya, Sector - 10A, Gandhinagar- 382 010, Gujarat (Fax: 079-23252156)
5 Member Secretary, Karnataka Coastal Zone Management Authority & Senior Director (Technical), Department of Forests, Ecology and Environment, Government of Karnataka, R.No.710 (7th Floor), IV Gate, Multistoried Building, K.G. Road, Bangalore – 560 001 (Fax: 80-22353961/22032202/2254377)
6 Member Secretary, Kerala Coastal Zone Management Authority and Member Secretary, Kerala State Counsel for Science Technology and Environment, Sasthra Bhavan, Pattom, Thiruvananthapuram 695004, Kerala (Tel.: 0471-2548220, Fax: 2542111)
7 Member Secretary, Lakshadweep Coastal Zone Management Authority & Member Secretary, Lakshadweep Pollution Control Committee, Kavaratti – 682555 (Fax: 04896-262511, 04896-262005)
8 Member Secretary, Maharashtra Coastal Zone Authority & Scientist ‘D’, Environment Department, 15th Floor, New Administrative Building, Opposite to Mantralaya, Madam Cama Road, Mumbai – 400 020, Maharashtra (Telefax: 022-22855082)- with a request to make presentation on reclassification of CRZ area.
9 The Member Secretary, Orissa Coastal Zone Management Authority & Director Environment – Special Secretary, Forest and Environment Department, Orissa Secretariat, Bhubaneshwar – 751001, Odisha ( Fax: 0674-2395820)
10 Member Secretary, Puducherry Coastal Zone Management Authority & Director, Department of Science, Technology and Environment, 3rd Floor, Pondicherry Housing Board Building, Anna Nagar Puducherry -605 005 (Fax: 0413-2203494)
11 Member Secretary, Tamil Nadu Coastal Zone Management Authority & Director, Department of Environment and Forests, First Floor, Panagal Building, Saidapet, Chennai – 600 015, Tamil Nadu (Fax: 044-24336594)
12 Member Secretary, West Bengal Coastal Zone Management Authority & Chief Environment Officer, Department of Environment Paura Bhawan, 4th Floor Block FD, 415A, Salt Lake, Sector-3, Kokata- 700 106 (Fax: 033-23451440)
13 1) Member Secretary, Andhra Pradesh Coastal Zone management Authority & Special Secretary (Environment), Government of Andhra Pradesh, Department of Environment, Forests, Science and Technology, Secretariat, Hyderabad – 500 022, Andhra Pradesh (Fax: 040-23451440)