

Government of India Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change (Impact Assessment Division)



Agenda of Expert Appraisal Committee

Meeting ID : IA/IND3/13633/07/01/2025

: AGENDA FOR 92nd MEETING OF THE EXPERT APPRAISAL COMMITTEE (INDUSTRY-3 SECTOR), SCHEDULED TO BE HELD ON 7th and 8th January, 2025 **Meeting Venue**

Meeting Type : Hybrid **Agenda Generation Date** : 02-01-2025

The following proposals are being considered for deliberation in the Expert Appraisal Committee as per the schedule given below:

Meeting Schedule:

S.No	Meeting date	Time (From)	Time (To)
1	07 Jan 2025	09:00 AM	18:30 PM
2	07 Jan 2025	10:30 AM	18:30 PM

a Tull on

Date of Meeting: 07-01-2025

S.No	Proposal No.	File No.	Proposal Name	Company Name	Location	Proposal Type
1	IA/GJ/IND3/ 298667/202 3	023-IA-II(I)	Amendment of EC for addition of adjacent plot for Manufacturing of Synthetic Organic Chemical products (Dyes & Dyes Intermediates) by M/s. Huechem Global (Formerly known as M/s. Laakoona Reactions)	LAAKOONA REACTIONS	Tehsil: Ahmadabad City District: Ahmedabad State: Gujarat	Amendment EC

Any Other Item:

S.No	Proposal No.	File No.	Proposal For	Proposal Name	Location	Remarks
1	301555/202	IA-J- 11011/278/2 023-IA-II(I)	Amendment in EC	EC for Establishment of 3,00,000 KLPA capacity of Paint & 85,000 TPA Resins & Emulsion Manufacturing plant at GIDC Ankleshwar, Bharuch District, Gujarat	Village: Ankleshwar District: Bharuch State: Gujarat	

List of EAC Member:

S.No	Members Name	Designation	Email_ID
1	Prof. A.B. Pandit	Chairman	ab.pandit@ictmumbai.edu.in
2	Dr. Suresh Panwar	Member	spcppri@gmail.com
3	Dr. (ER.) Dibakar Swain	Member	drdibakarswain@gmail.com
4	Dr. Kishore Malviya	Member	kishore20m@gmail.com
5	Dr. P. Jagannadha Rao	Member	pjencon@gmail.com
6	Shri Ashok Kumar Patre	Member	ashokpatre-cgwb@gov.in

7	Shri Dinesh Runiwal	Member	d.runiwal@gov.in
8	Dr.Vijay S. Moholkar	Member	vmoholkar@iitg.ac.in
9	Shri Dinabandhu Gouda	Member	dinabandhu.cpcb@nic.in
10	Shri Suneet Dwivedi,	Member	suneetdwivedi@gmail.com
11	Dr. D. S. Pai	Member	dspai2005@gmail.com
12	Sh. Aditya Narayan Singh	Member Secretary	aditya.narayan@nic.in