Pro Active and Responsive facilitation by Interactive, Virtuous and Environmental Singlewindow Hub
COMMITTEE COMPOSITION          | BACK
S.No.Name & AddressRole in Committee
1 Dr.Praveen Chandra Dubey
Scheme-140,IDA,A1-204,Anandvan,indore – 452 016 (M.P.)
pcdubey2007@gmail.com
chairman
2 Shri Prashant Shrivastava
Duplex – 145, Sheetal Mega City, Mandideep, Distt. Raisen (M.P.)
Prashantcil.68@gmail.com
member
3 Sh.Raghvendra Shrivastava IFS
SDX-116,New Minal Residency,Bhopal
raghvendra0903@gmail.com
member
4 Dr.Ravi Srivastava
D-4/1205,Bharat city,Indraprastha Awas YojnaNear Teela Mode,Police thana, Ghaziabad
rbs_cnb@rediffmail.com
member
5 Dr. Rubina Chaudhary
Devi Ahiliya Visjwavidyalaya, Talshila Campus, Khandwa Road, indore
Rubinachoudhary28@gmail.com
member
6 Dr. A. K. Sharma
House No. 61, Phase-1, Riviera Town, Mata Mandir, BHOPAL
aksphd2000@yahoo.com
member
7 Dr,Alok Mittal
Department of Chemistry,MANIT,Bhopal
alokmittal.seac@gmail.com
member
8 Prof.Anil Prakash
Department of Microbiology,Barkatullah University,Bhopal
anil_prakash25@hotmail.com
member
9 Dr. Jai Prakesh Shukla
Water Resource Management and Rural Technology Group, CSIR – Advanced Materials and Process Research Institute (CSIR-AMPRI), Hoshangabad Road, Near Habibganj Naka, Bhopal – 462 064 (M.P.)
jpshukla@yahoo.com
member
10 Sh. Rameshwar Maheshwari
182, M. Khatiwala Tank, Indore, (M.P.)
maheshwarisushila@ymail.com
member
11 Dr. Mohd. Akram Khan
Principal Scientist, CSIR – Advanced Materials and Process Research Institute (CSIR-AMPRI), Hoshangabad Road, Near Habibganj Naka, Bhopal – 462 064 (M.P.)
mohdakramkhan@rediffmailk.com
member
12 Dr. Sonal Mehta
11/06, Pearl Shalimar Enclave, E-3, Arera Colony, Opp. Paras City, BHOPAL.
Sonal12mehta@yahoo.co.in
member
13 Shri A. A. Mishra
M.P. Pollution Control Board E-5,Area Colony, Paryavaran Parisar, Bhopal(M.P.) 462016
seacofmadhvapradesh@rediffmail.com
Member Secretary
14 Madhya Pradesh
Madhya Pradesh
MP
Principal Secretary
15 Dr.Abhaya Saxena
m.p pollution control board,paryavaran parisar
abhaya35@gmail.com
Supporting Staff