S.No.Name & AddressRole in Committee
1 Dr. K. Gopakumar
Department of Electronic Systems Engineering (Formerly CEDT), Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore-12
Chairman (Non-Official)
2 Dr. N. Lakshman
Dept. of Applied Mechanics, National Institute of Technology Karnataka, Surathkal Srinivasnagar, Mangalore, Karnataka, India 575025
Member (Non-Official)
3 Dr. Mukesh Sharma
Civil Engg. Department, IIT Kanpur Kanpur 208016, India
Member (Non-Official)
4 Dr. B.K. Panigrahi
Department of Electrical Engineering Head, Centre for Automotive Research and Tribology (CART), IIT Delhi, New Delhi-110016
Member (Non-Official)
5 Dr. Chandrahas Deshpande
Welingkar Institute of Management Development and Research, Mumbai, Maharastra.
Member (Non-Official)
6 Dr. A.K. Malhotra
Plot No.33, Sector – 11 , Dwarka – 110075, Delhi (Near Gate No. 1 of Sector 11 Dwarka Metro Station)
Member (Non-Official)
7 Dr. Uday Kumar R. Y.
Director, Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur
Member (Non-Official)
8 Dr. Narayan Shenoy K.
Associate Director (Student Welfare) Professor, Department of Civil Engineering M.I.T., Manipal - 576 104
Member (Non-Official)
9 Shri Balraj Joshi
Flat No. 406, Urja Vihar, Sector-45, Faridabad-10, Haryana
Member (Non-Official)
10 Shri Sharvan Kumar
Sewa Bhawan, R.K. Puram, Sector-I, New Delhi-110 066
Member (Official) Representative of Central Electricity Authority (CEA)
11 Shri Amrendra Kumar Singh
Chief Engineer, CWC, 4th Floor, Sewa Bhawan, R.K. Puram, New Delhi 110 066
Member (Official) Representative of Central Water Commission (CWC)
12 Dr. J.A. Johnson
Dr. J.A. Johnson, Scientist - E Post Box No.18, Chandrbani, Dehradun- 248001
Member (Official) Representative of Wildlife Institute of India (WII)
13 Dr. B. K. Das / Dr. Amiya Sahoo
ICAR-CIFRI, Barrakpore, 700120 West Bengal
Member (Official) Representative of Central Inland Fisheries Research Institute
14 Dr. Vijay Kumar
Prithvi Bhawan, IMD Campus, Opp. India Habitat Centre, Lodi Road, New Delhi 110 003.
Member (Official), Representative of Ministry of Earth Sciences
15 Dr. Y P Singh
Director-IA.I, Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change, Room#303, 3rd Floor, Vayu Wing, Indira Paryavaran Bhawan, Jor Bagh Road, New Delhi-110003.
Member Secretary