Ministry of Environment,Forest and Climate Change
Government of India
Online Submission & Monitoring
of Environmental Clearances
S.No.Name & AddressRole in Committee
1 Dr. Anuradha Shukla,
Central Road Research Institute (CRRI), Mathura Road, New Delhi - 110 025
2 Prof. T. Haque
Director and CEO, Council for Social Development, 53, Lodhi Estate, New Delhi.
Chairman (Infra-2)
3 Shri K. Gowarappan
Plot No. 6, Ganesh Avenue, II Street Sakthi Nagar, Porur, Chennai -600116
Member (Infra-2)
4 Dr. Yashpal Singh
2/364, Vishalkhand-2, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow-226010, UP
Member (Infra-2)
5 Dr. S.K. Bhargava
5/288A, ViramKhand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow-226010
Member (Infra-2)
6 Dr. Chandrahas Deshpande
Professor (Economics), Welingkar Institute of Management Development and Research, Mumbai
Member (Infra-2)
7 Dr.Ayi Vaman N. Acharya
89, 6th Main, 3rd Stage, 4th Block, Basaveshwar Nagar, Bangalore-560079.
Member (Infra-2)
8 Shri A.P. Singh
B-33, IDC Apartments, Plot-8, Sec-11, Dwarka, New Delhi-75
Member (Infra-2)
9 Ms. Mili Majumdar
Senior Director Sustainable Habitate Division TERI, A-260, Defence Colony, New Delhi
Member (Infra-2)
10 Prof. Dr. Sanjay Gupta
Professor of Transport Planning School of Planning and Architecture Delhi, 4, Block-B, I P Estate, New Delhi
Member (Infra-2)
11 Kushal Vashisht
Ministry of Environment, Forest & Climate Change, Jor Bagh Road, New Delhi-110003
Member Secretary (Infra-2)
12 Shri Arvind Kumar Nautiyal
Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change Jor Bagh Road, New Delhi-110003.
(Member Secretary – CRZ)
13 Smt. Bindu Manghat
Director, Western Printing Group, Survey of India, Near Palam Railway Crossing, Palam village Road, Delhi Cantt. New Delhi – 110 010