Ministry of Environment,Forest and Climate Change
Government of India
Online Submission & Monitoring
of Environmental Clearances
S.No.Name & AddressRole in Committee
1 Dr.Navin Chandra
Director General MP Counsel of Science and Technology (MPCST) Vigyan Bhawan, Nehru Nagar, Bhopal - 462003 (Madhya Pradesh)
2 Dr.Narmada Prasad Shukla
Former Chairman, Madhya Pradesh Pollution Control Board, H-44-B, Apsara Complex, Indrapuri, A-Sector Bhopal- 462021.
3 Dr. Manjari Srivastava
Professor, School of Business Management, NMIMS (deemed to be University), V L Mehta Road, Vile Parle, West Mumbai -400 056 (Maharashtra)
4 Shri N. Mohan Karnat
IFS Group Coordinator (Research) Institute of wood Science and Technology, Malleswaram 18th Cross, P.O.Malleswaram, Bangalore-560003
5 Dr. Sharachchandra Lele,
Senior Fellow, Programme Leader (Forests & Governance), Convenor (Centre for Environment & Development) Ashoka Trust for Research in Ecology and the Environment, (AITREE), Royal Enclave, Srirampura, Jakkur P.O., Bangalore-560064.
6 Shri Surmya Dolarray Vora
Executive Director, Gujarat Science City, Plot no. 725/B, Sector-8C Gandhinagar -382007 (Gujarat)
7 Dr. Gururaj P. Kundargi
Ex. CMD, MOIL Limited Plot No. 32, MOIL Vatika, Chincholi Road, Fetri Nagpur -441501(Maharashtra)
8 Shri S. K. Srivastava
Ministry of Environment, Forests and Climate Change, Govt. of India, New Delhi- 110003
Member Secretary
9 Shri P. D. Siwal
Representative of Central Electricity Authority (CEA), Room-206, 2nd Floor, North Wing, Sewa Bhawan, R.K.Puram, Sector-1, New Delhi -110066.
10 Dr R K Giri
Representative of Indian Meteorological Department, O/o DGM,Room No.607, Mausam Bhawan, Lodi Road, New Delhi-110003.
11 Dr. S. K. Paliwal
Representative of Central Pollution Control Board (CPCB), Parviesh Bhawan, East Arjun Nagar, Delhi- 110032.
12 D. C. Panigrahi
Representative of Indian Institute of Technology (Indian School of Mines) Dhanbad -826004, Jharkhand.
13 Dr. Jai.Krishna Pandey
Sr. Principal Scientist & Head of Miner’s Health and Safety, CSIR-Central Institute of Mining and Fuel Research (CIMFR), Technology Block, (Room No. TG-8) Barwa Road, Dhanbad – 826 015 (Jharkhand)